Aelod	Cyfanswm cost staffio 2019-20	Taliadau goramser wythnosol cyfartalog a wnaed i aelodau teulu
Darren Millar	£97,133.72	£0.00
Ann Jones	£88,727.58	
Lesley Griffiths	£88,441.67	
Mark Isherwood	£98,300.00	£0.00
Kirsty Williams	£95,010.45	
Angela Burns	£93,895.49	£0.00
Elin Jones	£90,406.54	
Paul Davies	£98,366.38	£0.00
Joyce Watson	£103,307.32	£0.00
Carwyn Jones	£94,463.48	
Bethan Sayed	£83,719.24	
Jane Hutt	£78,895.93	
David Melding	£94,006.77	
Andrew RT Davies	£107,482.00	£0.00
Nick Ramsay	£81,616.59	
John Griffiths	£80,460.04	£0.00
Lynne Neagle	£88,265.54	
Mohammad Asghar	£87,969.27	£75.88
Labour Party	£147,189.31	
Welsh Conservative Party	£255,095.22	
Plaid Cymru	£216,155.22	
UKIP Wales	£26,008.27	
Brexit Party	£34,866.00	
Janet Finch-Saunders	£69,270.31	
Ken Skates	£89,017.62	
Rhun Ap Iorwerth	£97,454.30	
Llyr Huws Gruffydd	£101,182.34	
Russell George	£98,595.69	
David Rees	£73,457.32	£0.00
Mike Hedges	£94,269.13	
Julie James	£91,875.40	£14.88
Suzy Davies	£93,374.92	
Jenny Rathbone	£103,116.51	
Julie Morgan	£112,850.12	
Vaughan Gething	£106,249.65	
Mark Drakeford	£90,645.88	
Mick Antoniw	£98,651.22	
Alun Rhys Davies	£91,517.09	
Sian Gwenllian	£89,128.67	
Hannah Blythyn	£88,984.72	£0.00
Adam Price	£75,146.27	
Lee Waters	£93,068.99	
Neil Hamilton	£118,041.98	£13.42
Eluned Morgan	£86,977.81	
Helen Mary Jones	£89,713.68	£0.00
Rebecca Evans	£73,036.06	£0.00
Jeremy Miles	£93,331.20	

Huw Irranca-Davies	£102,347.64	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Dai Lloyd	£91,588.14	
Vikki Howells	£88,644.49	
Leanne Wood	£92,242.66	
Neil McEvoy	£114,994.51	
Gareth Bennett	£110,364.93	
Hefin David	£96,913.66	
Rhianon Passmore	£84,494.26	
Dawn Bowden	£98,739.65	£0.00
Jayne Bryant	£86,446.37	
David Rowlands	£86,491.72	£0.00
Jack Sargeant	£78,849.70	£0.00
Mandy Jones	£98,038.76	
Michelle Brown	£86,227.78	
Caroline Jones	£98,298.39	£0.00
Delyth Jewell	£95,739.27	